Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 
thunt2019

Welcome to Exeter IVC

Exeter's friendly social club

Exeter IVC is the club where people from all backgrounds and walks of life, single or attached and particularly suitable for the over 50s age group get together to enjoy each others company through a variety of social activities and events.  We also hold weekly bar nights in and around Exeter on a Wednesday evening.
                                           

                               
 
Prospective New Members are welcome to come along and meet us at any of our bar nights.  For more information about us check out the 'New Members' section.


To see our current programme of events and bar nights click Whats On and dont forget to take a look at our P
hoto Gallery.
 

Still not sure? Why not contact our Membership Secretary on 
07929 596970 or email us at ivc.exeter@btinternet.com and let us know you are coming, we can then arrange for someone to keep an eye out for you or meet you outside the venue.


Come along and meet the group. We're not strangers,
we're just friends you haven't met yet.

Getting out and socialising with other people is good for YOU.


Exeter IVC
Exeter's Friendly Social Club


 

Future Events


Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

Sun 26 Jun 2022

12:00 to 00:00

JAZZ ON THE QUAY

Details

Sun 26 Jun 2022

18:00 to 00:00

FILM NIGHT BROADCLYST FILM CLUB

Details

Mon 27 Jun 2022

19:15 to 22:00

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING

Details

Wed 29 Jun 2022

18:30 to 21:00

BAR NIGHT HALF MOON

Details

Thu 30 Jun 2022

10:30 to 13:00

THURSDAY WALK

Details

Fri 1 Jul 2022

10:30 to 12:30

COFFEE AT POWDERHAM

Details

Sun 3 Jul 2022

12:30 to 15:00

SUNDAY LUNCH. TRAVELLERS REST. EXETER

Details

Mon 4 Jul 2022

19:15 to 22:30

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING

Details

Wed 6 Jul 2022

18:30 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT GREENDALE

Details

Thu 7 Jul 2022

10:30 to 13:00

THURSDAY WALK

Details

Sat 9 Jul 2022

15:00 to 20:00

JOINT BIRTHDAY BBQ

Details

Sun 10 Jul 2022

12:00 to 16:00

AGRICULTURAL INN (SECRET GARDEN)

Details

Mon 11 Jul 2022

19:15 to 22:00

C&W EVENING

Details

Wed 13 Jul 2022

18:30 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO

Details

Thu 14 Jul 2022

10:30 to 13:00

THURSDAY WALK

Details

Sat 16 Jul 2022

11:30 to 00:00

ROYAL MARINES BAND AT EXMOUTH

Details

Wed 20 Jul 2022

18:30 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT NEW INN

Details

Thu 21 Jul 2022

10:30 to 13:00

THURSDAY WALK

Details

Fri 22 Jul 2022

14:30 to 00:00

TOPSHAM MUSEUM

Details

Wed 27 Jul 2022

18:30 to 21:00

BAR NIGHT STABLES

Details

Thu 28 Jul 2022

10:30 to 13:00

THURSDAY WALK

Details

Fri 29 Jul 2022

12:00 to 15:00

LUNCH BREWERS FAYRE

Details

Mon 1 Aug 2022

19:15 to 22:00

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING

Details
Future Events

JAZZ ON THE QUAY
Sun 26 June 2022
@ 12:00 to 00:00

FILM NIGHT BROADCLYST FILM CLUB
Sun 26 June 2022
@ 18:00 to 00:00

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING
Mon 27 June 2022
@ 19:15 to 22:00

BAR NIGHT HALF MOON
Wed 29 June 2022
@ 18:30 to 21:00

THURSDAY WALK
Thu 30 June 2022
@ 10:30 to 13:00