Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 
thunt2019

Welcome to Exeter IVC

Exeter's friendly social club

Exeter IVC is the club where people from all backgrounds and walks of life, single or attached and particularly suitable for the over 50s age group get together to enjoy each others company through a variety of social activities and events.  We also hold weekly bar nights in and around Exeter on a Wednesday evening.
                                           

                               
 
Prospective New Members are welcome to come along and meet us at any of our bar nights.  For more information about us check out the 'New Members' section.


To see our current programme of events and bar nights click Whats On and dont forget to take a look at our P
hoto Gallery.
 

Still not sure? Why not contact our Membership Secretary on 
07929 596970 or email us at ivc.exeter@btinternet.com and let us know you are coming, we can then arrange for someone to keep an eye out for you or meet you outside the venue.


Come along and meet the group. We're not strangers,
we're just friends you haven't met yet.

Getting out and socialising with other people is good for YOU.


Exeter IVC
Exeter's Friendly Social Club


 

Future Events


Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

Wed 10 Aug 2022

18:30 to 21:00

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO

Details

Thu 11 Aug 2022

10:30 to 13:00

THURSDAY WALK FROM QUAY

Details

Fri 12 Aug 2022

10:30 to 12:30

COFFEE AT POWDERHAM

Details

Mon 15 Aug 2022

19:15 to 22:00

C&W NIGHT

Details

Wed 17 Aug 2022

18:30 to 22:00

BAR NIGHT HEART OF OAK

Details

Thu 18 Aug 2022

10:30 to 13:00

WALK FROM EXETER QUAY

Details

Wed 24 Aug 2022

18:30 to 21:00

BAR NIGHT SWANS NEST

Details

Thu 25 Aug 2022

10:30 to 13:00

WALK FRON THE QUAY

Details

Fri 26 Aug 2022

12:00 to 15:00

LUNCH BREWERS FAYRE

Details

Sat 27 Aug 2022

10:30 to 12:00

COFFEE MORNING. DEVON HOTEL

Details

Wed 31 Aug 2022

18:30 to 21:00

BAR NIGHT GREENDALE

Details

Thu 1 Sep 2022

10:30 to 13:00

THURSDAY WALK

Details

Mon 5 Sep 2022

19:15 to 22:00

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING

Details

Wed 7 Sep 2022

- Thu 8 Sep 2022

BAR NIGHT VENUE NEEDED

Details

Thu 8 Sep 2022

10:30 to 13:00

THURSDAY WALK

Details

Fri 9 Sep 2022

12:30 to 13:00

COFFEE AT POWDERHAM

Details

Sat 10 Sep 2022

12:30 to 00:00

SHANTY FESTIVAL ON THE QUAY

Details

Wed 14 Sep 2022

18:30 to 21:00

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO

Details

Wed 21 Sep 2022

18:30 to 22:00

IVOR’S LEGACY MEAL IN LIEU OF BAR NIGHT

Details

Wed 28 Sep 2022

18:30 to 22:00

BAR NIGHT SWANS NEST

Details

Mon 3 Oct 2022

19:15 to 22:00

COUNTRY AND WESTERN NIGHT

Details

Wed 12 Oct 2022

18:30 to 22:00

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO

Details
Future Events

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO
Wed 10 August 2022
@ 18:30 to 21:00

THURSDAY WALK FROM QUAY
Thu 11 August 2022
@ 10:30 to 13:00

COFFEE AT POWDERHAM
Fri 12 August 2022
@ 10:30 to 12:30

C&W NIGHT
Mon 15 August 2022
@ 19:15 to 22:00

BAR NIGHT HEART OF OAK
Wed 17 August 2022
@ 18:30 to 22:00