What's On Bulletin

Print Version (PDF)      Print Version (Web)

Search For:
From:
To:      

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Hide Other Groups Headline Only
Show Pictures
Events Bulletin from 15 February 2019
EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
This is a list of headline and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
Headline Headline / Extended Period
AIVC (National) event - Swanage Blues Festival
Fri 1 Mar 2019 to Mon 4 Mar 2019
AIVC (National) event - Birdwatching Norfolk
Fri 24 May 2019 to Mon 27 May 2019
AIVC National event Week at the Edinburgh Festival
Sat 10 Aug 2019 to Sat 17 Aug 2019
AIVC (National) event -Weekend in Blackpool
Fri 18 Oct 2019 to Sun 20 Oct 2019

MAIN DIARY
38 events found for: All members
MONDAY MORNING WALK
Mon 18 Feb 2019 at: 10:30 to 12:00

Monday Morning walk

Powderham to Starcross and back.

Join me for a gentle flat walk from powderham castle car park down to the estury and starcross.

Returning to powderham for a coffee if anyone wants one.

Text me if your comming so I know who to look out for.

 
COST:     Free

 
'A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A LOCAL MAGISTRATE'
Tue 19 Feb 2019 at: 19.30pm

For details of this event - please contact the group  
COST:     £3.00
BOOK BY:   Tue 05/Feb/2019

 
BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK
Wed 20 Feb 2019 at: 08:00 to 10:00

You are welcome to come along and meet us at this or any of our bar nights. A warm welcome awaits.  

 
LUNCH CLUB FOR FEBRUARY
Fri 22 Feb 2019 at: Meet 12 for 12.30pm

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
POWDERHAM CASTLE COFFEE MORNING
Sat 23 Feb 2019 at: 10:30 to 13:00

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
BAR NIGHT TWISTED OAK
Wed 27 Feb 2019 at: 08:00 to 10:00

You ar welcome to come along and meet us at this or any of our bar nights. A warm welcome awaits.  

 
Events for March 2019
AIVC (NATIONAL) EVENT - SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL
Fri 1 Mar 2019 to Mon 4 Mar

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
BAR NIGHT THE IMPERIAL
Wed 6 Mar 2019 at: 08:00 to 10:00

You are welcome to come along and meet us at this or any of our bar nights. A warm welcome awaits.  

 
TEN PIN BOWLING.
Sat 9 Mar 2019 at: Meet at 2pm

For details of this event - please contact the group  
COST:     1 Game £8.25. 2 Games £14.30

 
BAR NIGHT TALLY HO
Wed 13 Mar 2019 at: 08:00 to 10:00

You are welcome to come along and meet us at this or any of our bar nights. Awarm welcome awaits.  

 
MARCH MADNESS AT OAKE MANOR
Fri 15 Mar 2019 at: 7.30pm

For details of this event - please contact the group  
COST:     £12

 
BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK
Wed 20 Mar 2019 at: 08:00 to 10:00

You are welcome to come along and meet us at this or any of our bar nights. A warm welcome awaits.  

 
OLD WALLS VINEYARD BREAKFAST WITH MARY
Sun 24 Mar 2019 at: 10:00 to 12:00

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
BAR NIGHT TWISTED OAK
Wed 27 Mar 2019 at: 08:00 to 10:00

You are welcome to come along and join us at this or any of our bar nights. A warm welcome awaits.  

 
Events for April 2019
SEATON TRAMWAY
Sat 27 Apr 2019 at: Meet 10.30 am

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
Events for May 2019
JOIN MARY FOR A TREASURE TRAIL IN DAWLISH
Sun 12 May 2019 at: 10:30 to 12:30

For details of this event - please contact the group  
COST:     Free
BOOK BY:   Fri 10/May/2019

 
AIVC (NATIONAL) EVENT - BIRDWATCHING NORFOLK
Fri 24 May 2019 to Mon 27 May

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
BAR NIGHT PINHOE HOARD
Wed 29 May 2019 at: 20:00 to 22:30

You are welcome to come along and meet us at this or any of our  bar nights  

 
Events for August 2019
AIVC NATIONAL EVENT WEEK AT THE EDINBURGH FESTIVAL
Sat 10 Aug 2019 to Sat 17 Aug

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
Events for October 2019
AIVC (NATIONAL) EVENT -WEEKEND IN BLACKPOOL
Fri 18 Oct 2019 to Sun 20 Oct

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 


Icons:   ticket = Invitation to others       tickets = Shared by others       Headline = Headline

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Exeter IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.