What's On Bulletin

Print Version (PDF)      Print Version (Web)

Search For:
From:
To:      

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Hide Other Groups Headline Only
Show Pictures
Events Bulletin from 19 August 2019
EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
This is a list of headline and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
Headline Headline / Extended Period
AIVC (National) event -Weekend in Blackpool
Fri 18 Oct 2019 to Sun 20 Oct 2019
Turkey and Tinsel Weekend at Torquay
Fri 22 Nov 2019 to Mon 25 Nov 2019

MAIN DIARY
35 events found for: All members
BAR NIGHT THE ROYAL OAK
Wed 21 Aug 2019 at: 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

This content is available only to members  

 
LUNCH CLUB AUGUST
Thu 22 Aug 2019 at: 12 noon
Location visible to members

This content is available only to members  

 
COFFEE AT THE ORANGERY
Sat 24 Aug 2019 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
BAR NIGHT THE TWISTED OAK
Wed 28 Aug 2019 at: 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Come along and meet the members for an enjoyable evening. Everyone welcome. Our host tonight is Babs.

 

 
Events for September 2019
COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING (EVERY MONDAY)
Mon 2 Sep 2019 at: Starts 7.30pm
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
BAR NIGHT
Wed 4 Sep 2019 at: 20:00 to 22:00
The Imperial, New North Rd, Exeter EX4 4AH (Click for Map)

New Members are very welcome and will greeted warmly by your host Lorna. If eating before please arrive by 6.45pm  
ORGANISER:     Your host tonight is Lorna, mobile 077511459

 
COFFEE WITH HELEN AT THE ORANGERY
Sat 7 Sep 2019 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
BAR NIGHT - THE TALLY HO
Wed 11 Sep 2019 at: 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

New members are very welcome. You will be greeted  

 
TARKA LINE TRIP FOR SUNDAY LUNCH
Sun 15 Sep 2019 at: Meet 11.40am
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
CREAM TEA
Tue 17 Sep 2019 at: 2.30pm
Location visible to members

This content is available only to members  

 
BAR NIGHT - THE ROYAL OAK
Wed 18 Sep 2019 at: 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

New Member are very welcome, you will be warmly gr  

 
BAR NIGHT - THE TWISTED OAK
Wed 25 Sep 2019 at: 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

New members are very welcome. You will be warmly g  

 
FREE AFTERNOON TEA AT EXETER GOLF CLUB
Sun 29 Sep 2019 at: Meet 3pm
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
Events for October 2019
COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING (EVERY MONDAY)
Mon 7 Oct 2019 at: Starts 7.30pm
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  
COST:     £7.00

 
LUNCH CLUB OCTOBER
Thu 17 Oct 2019 at: 12 noon for 12.15
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
AIVC (NATIONAL) EVENT -WEEKEND IN BLACKPOOL
Fri 18 Oct 2019 to Sun 20 Oct
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Wed 23 Oct 2019 at: 19:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  
COST:     free!

 
Events for November 2019
POLICE VIDEO EVENING
Fri 8 Nov 2019 at: Starts 7.30pm
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  
COST:     £3.00

 
TURKEY AND TINSEL WEEKEND AT TORQUAY
Fri 22 Nov 2019 to Mon 25 Nov
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
Events for December 2019
CHRISTMAS SHOPPING TRIP TO LONDON
Sat 7 Dec 2019 at: Meet 0740
Location visible to members

This content is available only to members  

 
EXETER IVC CHRISTMAS PARTY
Thu 12 Dec 2019 at: 7pm till late
Location visible to members

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 


Icons:   ticket = Invitation to others       tickets = Shared by others       Headline = Headline

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Exeter IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.