Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 
Bulletin

Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Box           Line

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

From 03 March 2024
36 items found
Headline FEATURED AND EXTENDED PERIOD EVENTS
This is a list of featured and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
SPRING IN SOUTHERN IRELAND
Mon 8 Apr 2024 to Sat 13 Apr 2024
SCANDINAVIAN ISLANDS CRUISE
Wed 28 Aug 2024 to Mon 9 Sep 2024

MAIN DIARY
 
CLUB NIGHT TOBY CARVERY
Wed 6 Mar 2024 - 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
 

Toby Carvey

Join bob for a carvery meal at the toby inn.

I have booked a table for 8 people.

Click title for more details  


WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 7 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

COFFEE MORNING
Fri 8 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

DISCUSSION GROUP
Sun 10 Mar 2024 - 14:15 to 16:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

CLUB NIGHT TALLY HO
Wed 13 Mar 2024 - 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
 

Club Night tonight is at Tally Ho.  If you are intending to eat please make sure you book in ...
Click title for more details  


WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 14 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

BREAKFAST MORNING
Fri 15 Mar 2024 - 10:00 to 13:00
Location visible to members
 

I am putting on another Breakfast Morning on Friday 15th March. There is no limit on numbers ...
Click title for more details  


CLUB NIGHT
Wed 20 Mar 2024 - 18:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Tonights Club Night Will Be At The Red Lion Broadclyst.

Hosted By Ken. Table Booked For 14 ...
Click title for more details  


WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 21 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

COFFEE MORNING
Fri 22 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

SUNDAY LUNCH
Sun 24 Mar 2024 - 12:30 to 14:30
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

CLUB NIGHT ROYAL OAK
Wed 27 Mar 2024 - 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 28 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

MEAL AT EXMINSTER GOLF CLUB
Thu 28 Mar 2024 - 18:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

April 2024
CLUB NIGHT
Wed 3 Apr 2024 - 18:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

TONIGHT IS KENS BIRTHDAY NIGHT. VENUE IS THE NEW INN BROADCLYST. TABLE BOOKED FOR 16. PLEASE NOTE ...
Click title for more details  


WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 4 Apr 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

REGULAR COFFEE MORNING
Fri 5 Apr 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ticket   SPRING IN SOUTHERN IRELAND
Mon 8 Apr 2024 to Sat 13 Apr
Location visible to members
 

Join me for a 5 night cruise onboard the Saga Spirit of Discovery. Visiting Bantry Bay & Cobh ...
Click title for more details  
Groups Shared With: Simply Social IVC, Association of IVCs (AIVC)


CLUB NIGHT TALLY HO
Wed 10 Apr 2024 - 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 11 Apr 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

DISCUSSION GROUP
Sun 14 Apr 2024 - 14:15 to 16:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

CLUB NIGHT
Wed 17 Apr 2024 - 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 18 Apr 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

EXETER IVC AGM
Thu 18 Apr 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
 

THE AGM OF EXETER IVC WILL BE AT ST LUKES HALL SCHOOL LANE COUNTESS WEAR THURSDAY 18TH APRIL 1900 ...
Click title for more details  


REGULAR COFFEE MORNING
Fri 19 Apr 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

CLUB NIGHT ROYAL OAK
Wed 24 Apr 2024 - 18:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 25 Apr 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

MEAL AT EXMINSTER GOLF CLUB
Thu 25 Apr 2024 - 18:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

May 2024
REGULAR COFFEE MORNING
Fri 3 May 2024 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

DISCUSSION GROUP
Sun 12 May 2024 - 14:15 to 16:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

CLUB AFTERNOON TEA
Mon 20 May 2024 - 14:30 to 18:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

CLUB NIGHT - HALF MOON CLYST ST MARY
Wed 29 May 2024 - 18:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Club Night tonight will be at The Half Moon Clyst St Mary

18.30. Table booked for 14 hosted by ...
Click title for more details  


July 2024
CLUB NIGHT - HALF MOON CLYST ST MARY
Wed 31 Jul 2024 - 18:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Club Night tonight will be The Half Moon.

Clyst St Mary. 18.30 Hosted by Ken.

Table Booked for ...
Click title for more details  


August 2024
ticket   SCANDINAVIAN ISLANDS CRUISE
Wed 28 Aug 2024 to Mon 9 Sep
Location visible to members
 

Join me on a Saga all inclusive 12 night cruise to Scandinavian Islands. Norway, Poland & ...
Click title for more details  
Groups Shared With: Simply Social IVC, Association of IVCs (AIVC)


October 2024
CLUB NIGHT - HALF MOON CLYST ST MARY
Wed 30 Oct 2024 - 18:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Club Night Tonight is at The Half Moon Clyst St Mary 18.30.

Hosted By Ken Table Booked for 14 ...
Click title for more details  


December 2024
CLUB NIGHT - HALF MOON CLYST ST MARY
Wed 18 Dec 2024 - 18:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Club night Tonight is The Half Moon Clst St Mary 18.30.

Hosted by Ken. Table Booked for 14 ...
Click title for more details  



The content of this bulletin is copyright to Exeter IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.

Future Events

CLUB NIGHT TOBY CARVERY
Wed 6 March 2024
@ 18:30 to 21:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 7 March 2024
@ 10:30 to 13:00

COFFEE MORNING
Fri 8 March 2024
@ 10:30 to 12:30

DISCUSSION GROUP
Sun 10 March 2024
@ 14:15 to 16:00

CLUB NIGHT TALLY HO
Wed 13 March 2024
@ 18:30 to 21:00