What's On Bulletin

Print Version (PDF)      Print Version (Web)

Search For:
From:
To:      

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Hide Other Groups Headline Only
Show Pictures
Events Bulletin from 22 October 2018
EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
This is a list of headline and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
Headline Headline / Extended Period
Turkey and Tinsel Weekend at Torquay
Fri 16 Nov 2018 to Mon 19 Nov 2018
Walking/ Sightseeing Holiday Madeira
Thu 22 Nov 2018 to Sun 2 Dec 2018

MAIN DIARY

42 events found for: All members
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Wed 24 Oct 2018 at: 19:00 to 21:30

For details of this event - please contact the group  
COST:     free!
BOOK BY:   Sun 21/Oct/2018

 
SKITTLES NIGHT WITH PLYMOUTH IVC
Fri 26 Oct 2018 at: 19:00 to 22:00

For details of this event - please contact the group  
BOOK BY:   Mon 22/Oct/2018

 
COFFEE AT POWDERHAM WITH HELEN
Sat 27 Oct 2018 at: 11.00

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
MONDAY WALK WITH IVOR
Mon 29 Oct 2018 at: Meet at 11am

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK EXMINSTER
Wed 31 Oct 2018 at: 8pm - 10.30pm

Prospective members very welcome. Feel free to come along and join us.  

 

Events for November 2018
"THE SENSATIONAL 60'S EXPERIENCE" PRINCESS THEATRE
Fri 2 Nov 2018 at: 7.30pm

For details of this event - please contact the group  
COST:     £24.65

 
BAR NIGHT AT IMPERIAL
Wed 7 Nov 2018 at: 8pm-10.30pm

Prospective members very welcome. Feel free to come along and meet us.  

 
SKITTLES EVENING AT ALPHINGTON FOOTBALL CLUB
Thu 8 Nov 2018 at: 7pm for 7.30pm start

For details of this event - please contact the group  
COST:     £2 to include light buffet

 
COFFEE AT POWDERHAM WITH HELEN
Sat 10 Nov 2018 at: 11:00 to 13:00

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
BAR NIGHT THE LORD NELSON
Wed 14 Nov 2018 at: 8pm - 10.30pm

Prospective members very welcome. Feel free to come along and meet us.  

 
LUNCH CLUB, EXETER COLLEGE (THEME CLASSIC FRENCH)
Thu 15 Nov 2018 at: 12 noon

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
TURKEY AND TINSEL WEEKEND AT TORQUAY
Fri 16 Nov 2018 to Mon 19 Nov

For details of this event - please contact the group  
COST:     £120

 
BAR NIGHT AT THE ROYAL OAK
Wed 21 Nov 2018 at: 8pm - 10.30pm

Prospective members very welcome. Feel free to come alond and meet us.  

 
WALKING/ SIGHTSEEING HOLIDAY MADEIRA
Thu 22 Nov 2018 to Sun 2 Dec

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
COFFEE AT POWDERHAM WITH HELEN
Sat 24 Nov 2018 at: 11:00 to 13:00

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 
BAR NIGHT AT THE TWISTED OAK
Wed 28 Nov 2018 at: 8pm - 10.30pm

Prospective members very welcome. Feel free to come along and meet us.  

 

Events for December 2018
BAR NIGHT AT THE IMPERIAL
Wed 5 Dec 2018 at: 8pm - 10.30pm

Feel free to join us - you will be made welcome.  

 
BAR NIGHT THE LORD NELSON
Wed 12 Dec 2018 at: 8pm - 10.30pm

Prospective members very welcome. Feel free to come along and meet us.  

 
CHRISTMAS DINNER DANCE
Thu 13 Dec 2018 at: 19:00 to 00:30

EXETER IVC CHRISTMAS DINNER DANCE.

Thinking of coming along to meet us at our weekly Bar Nights?  We welcome new members.

On joining IVC you too could enjoy this event.

 

 
BAR NIGHT AT THE ROYAL OAK
Wed 19 Dec 2018 at: 6.45 if eating

For details of this event - please contact the group  

 


Icons:   ticket = Invitation to others       tickets = Shared by others       Headline = Headline

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Exeter IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.