What's On Bulletin

zoom Print (PDF)      zoom Print (Web)

Search For:
From:
To:      

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Hide Other Groups Headline Only
Show Pictures
Events Bulletin from 09 December 2019

MAIN DIARY
19 items found for: All members
BAR NIGHT - THE TALLY HO!
Wed 11 Dec 2019 at: 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
EXETER IVC CHRISTMAS PARTY
Thu 12 Dec 2019 at: 7pm for 7.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
AGE UK EXETER - CAROL CONCERT
Fri 13 Dec 2019 at: 7PM
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
COFFEE AT THE ORANGERY
Sat 14 Dec 2019 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK
Wed 18 Dec 2019 at: 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
KNIGHTHAYES - LIT FOR CHRISTMAS
Fri 20 Dec 2019 at: Meet 4.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
COFFEE AT THE ORANGERY
Sat 28 Dec 2019 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
Tue 31 Dec 2019 at: 07:00 to 00:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for January 2020
COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING (EVERY MONDAY)
Mon 6 Jan 2020 at: 7.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT - SWANS NEST
Wed 8 Jan 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT - THE TALLY HO!
Wed 15 Jan 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT - GEORGE AND DRAGON
Wed 22 Jan 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT - ROYAL OAK
Wed 29 Jan 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for February 2020
COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING (EVERY MONDAY)
Mon 3 Feb 2020 at: 7.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT STOWEY
Wed 5 Feb 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT TALLY HO (HOST NEEDED)
Wed 12 Feb 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT RED LION
Wed 19 Feb 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK (HOST NEEDED)
Wed 26 Feb 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for June 2020
ANNUAL TREASURE HUNT - SAVE THE DATE
Sun 28 Jun 2020 at: To be arranged
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 


Icons:   ticket = Invitation to others       tickets = Shared by others       Headline = Headline

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Exeter IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.