What's On Bulletin

zoom Print (PDF)      zoom Print (Web)

Search For:
From:
To:      

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Hide Other Groups Headline Only
Show Pictures
Events Bulletin from 25 January 2020

MAIN DIARY
21 items found for: All members
BURNS NIGHT SUPPER
Sat 25 Jan 2020 at: To be arranged
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
COFFEE MORNING AT POWDERHAM CASTLE
Sat 25 Jan 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
MONDAY WALK
Mon 27 Jan 2020 at: Meet 11am
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT - ROYAL OAK
Wed 29 Jan 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for February 2020
COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING (EVERY MONDAY)
Mon 3 Feb 2020 at: 7.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT STOWEY
Wed 5 Feb 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT TALLY HO
Wed 12 Feb 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT RED LION
Wed 19 Feb 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
LUNCH CLUB AT BELLUNO
Thu 20 Feb 2020 at: 12 noon for 12.15
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK (HOST NEEDED)
Wed 26 Feb 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for March 2020
COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING (EVERY MONDAY)
Mon 2 Mar 2020 at: Starts 7.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT NEW INN
Wed 4 Mar 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT TALLY HO (HOST NEEDED)
Wed 11 Mar 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
LUNCH CLUB
Tue 17 Mar 2020 at: 12:00 to 14:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT PINHOE HOARD
Wed 18 Mar 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK (HOST NEEDED)
Wed 25 Mar 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for April 2020
BAR NIGHT SWANS NEST
Wed 1 Apr 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
KEN'S BIRTHDAY MEAL
Fri 3 Apr 2020 at: To be advised
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BAR NIGHT TALLY HO
Wed 8 Apr 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for June 2020
ANNUAL TREASURE HUNT - SAVE THE DATE
Sun 28 Jun 2020 at: To be arranged
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for July 2020
KHALID'S BIRTHDAY MEAL
Sat 4 Jul 2020 at: 6.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 


Icons:   ticket = Invitation to others       tickets = Shared by others       Headline = Headline

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Exeter IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.