What's On List

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
19 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Wed 11 Dec 2019
20:00 to 22:00
Bar Night - The Tally Ho! private  
Thu 12 Dec 2019
7pm for 7.30pm
Exeter Ivc Christmas Party private  
Fri 13 Dec 2019
7PM
Age UK Exeter - Carol Concert private
£5 Entrance  
Sat 14 Dec 2019
10:30 to 13:00
Coffee At The Orangery private  
Wed 18 Dec 2019
20:00 to 22:00
Bar Night Royal Oak private  
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Meet 4.30pm
Knighthayes - lit for Christmas private  
Sat 28 Dec 2019
10:30 to 13:00
Coffee at The Orangery private  
Tue 31 Dec 2019
07:00 to 00:30
NEW YEARS EVE PARTY private  
Mon 6 Jan 2020
7.30pm
Country and Western Evening (every Monday) private
£7.00 entrance fee  
Wed 8 Jan 2020
19:30 to 21:30
Bar Night - Swans Nest private  
Wed 15 Jan 2020
19:30 to 21:30
Bar Night - The Tally Ho! private  
Wed 22 Jan 2020
19:30 to 21:30
Bar Night - George and Dragon private  
Wed 29 Jan 2020
19:30 to 21:30
Bar Night - Royal Oak private  
Mon 3 Feb 2020
7.30pm
Country and Western Evening (every Monday) private
£7.00 entrance fee  
Wed 5 Feb 2020
19:30 to 21:30
Bar Night Stowey private  
Wed 12 Feb 2020
19:30 to 21:30
Bar Night Tally Ho (host needed) private  
Wed 19 Feb 2020
19:30 to 21:30
Bar Night Red Lion private  
Wed 26 Feb 2020
19:30 to 21:30
Bar Night Royal Oak (host needed) private  
Sun 28 Jun 2020
To be arranged
Annual Treasure Hunt - save the date private  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus