Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 
Diary
 
Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Visible       Hidden

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured
Click on a column header to sort
Event Details   Sortdate
Sun 26 Jun 2022 @ 12:00 to 00:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/06/26
Sun 26 Jun 2022 @ 18:00 to 00:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/06/26
Mon 27 Jun 2022 @ 19:15 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/06/27
Wed 29 Jun 2022 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/06/29
Thu 30 Jun 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/06/30
Fri 1 Jul 2022 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
 

Join Rosy for coffee at Powderham, outside on the terrace if fine. 12 places booked.  Contact ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/07/01
Sun 3 Jul 2022 @ 12:30 to 15:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/03
Mon 4 Jul 2022 @ 19:15 to 22:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/04
Wed 6 Jul 2022 @ 18:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/06
Thu 7 Jul 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/07
Sat 9 Jul 2022 @ 15:00 to 20:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/09
Sun 10 Jul 2022 @ 12:00 to 16:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/10
Mon 11 Jul 2022 @ 19:15 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/11
Wed 13 Jul 2022 @ 18:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members
 

Bar Night tonight is at The Tally Ho.  If you are intending to eat please let me know so I ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/07/13
Thu 14 Jul 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/14
Sat 16 Jul 2022 @ 11:30 to 00:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/16
Wed 20 Jul 2022 @ 18:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/20
Thu 21 Jul 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/21
Fri 22 Jul 2022 @ 14:30 to 00:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/22
Wed 27 Jul 2022 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/27
Thu 28 Jul 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/28
Fri 29 Jul 2022 @ 12:00 to 15:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/07/29
Mon 1 Aug 2022 @ 19:15 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/01
Future Events

JAZZ ON THE QUAY
Sun 26 June 2022
@ 12:00 to 00:00

FILM NIGHT BROADCLYST FILM CLUB
Sun 26 June 2022
@ 18:00 to 00:00

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING
Mon 27 June 2022
@ 19:15 to 22:00

BAR NIGHT HALF MOON
Wed 29 June 2022
@ 18:30 to 21:00

THURSDAY WALK
Thu 30 June 2022
@ 10:30 to 13:00