What's On List

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
34 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Sat 20 Jan 2018
7pm
Burns Night at Cullompton private 09/Jan/2018  
Sat 20 Jan 2018
11:00 to 13:00
Coffee at Brenda B's private  
Wed 24 Jan 2018
00:00 to 23:00
Bar Night PUERTO Lounge private  
Wed 24 Jan 2018
13:00 to 16:00
An afternoon at the races
Exeter racecourse,Haldon Hill
17/Jan/2018
Admission £10.00  
Thu 25 Jan 2018
12.30pm
Lunch Club at New Inn Alphington private  
Mon 29 Jan 2018
10:30 to 23:00
Walk from Lympstone to Exmouth and return private  
Tue 30 Jan 2018
19:00 to 21:00
Bookworms private  
Wed 31 Jan 2018
08:00 to 23:00
Bar Night ....The Mill on the Exe private  
Sat 3 Feb 2018
11:00 to 13:00
Coffee at Powderham Castle with Helen private  
Wed 7 Feb 2018
08:00 to 23:00
BAR NIGHT. THE IMPERIAL private  
Sat 10 Feb 2018
7pm
Skittles Night with Gilly private
£11  
Wed 14 Feb 2018
08:00 to 23:00
Bar Night THE RED LION private  
Mon 19 Feb 2018
11am
Snowdrop walk at Killerton private  
Wed 28 Feb 2018
08:00 to 23:00
Bar Night ROYAL OAK EXMINSTER private  
Fri 9 Mar 2018
7pm
Birthday Meal with Jan Laz private  
Sun 18 Mar 2018
1pm
Sunday Lunch private  
Sat 5 May 2018 - Sat 12 May 2018 Llangollen Canal, A Week's Cruise With Merseyside
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& Exeter IVC)
private ASAP
£250  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus