What's On List

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
21 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12 noon for 12.15
Lunch Club October private  
Fri 18 Oct 2019 - Sun 20 Oct 2019 AIVC (National) event -Weekend in Blackpool private  
Fri 18 Oct 2019
07:30 to 23:00
Skittles Night with Plymouth IVC private 04/Oct/2019  
Sat 19 Oct 2019
10:30 to 13:00
Coffee With Helen At Powderham private  
Wed 23 Oct 2019
19:00 to 22:00
Annual General Meeting private
free!  
Wed 30 Oct 2019
20:00 to 21:30
Bar Night at The Swans Nest Exminster
tickets SHARED BY:   Exeter IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private
Cost of meal (if eating)  
Sat 2 Nov 2019
10:30 to 13:00
Coffee Morning at The Orangery private  
Mon 4 Nov 2019
Starts 7.30pm
Country and Western Evening (every Monday) private
£7.00  
Fri 8 Nov 2019
19:30 to 23:55
Oake Manor - Elvis Tribute private  
Tue 12 Nov 2019
12 noon
Lunch Club November private 06/Nov/2019  
Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:00 to 23:00
Early Christmas Meal and Cabaret with the EMS private 01/Nov/2019
£30 per person  
Sat 16 Nov 2019
10:30 to 13:00
Powderham Castle Coffee Morning private  
Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Mon 25 Nov 2019 Turkey and Tinsel Weekend at Torquay private  
Mon 2 Dec 2019
meet 7.30pm
Country and Western Evening private
£7.00 entrance  
Thu 12 Dec 2019
7pm till late
Exeter Ivc Christmas Party private  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus