What's On List

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
35 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Mon 25 Sep 2017
Meet 10.30am
Walk Tiverton canal private  
Wed 27 Sep 2017
08:00 to 23:00
Bar Night at the Bowling Green private  
Sat 30 Sep 2017
10:30 to 20:00
Regional Gathering in Gloucester
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& Exeter IVC)
private headline  
Sat 30 Sep 2017
11:00 to 13:00
Coffee Morning at Powderham Castle with Helen private  
Tue 3 Oct 2017
07:00 to 23:00
Skittles Exeter v Plymouth private  
Wed 4 Oct 2017
08:00 to 23:00
Bar Night The Imperial private  
Sun 8 Oct 2017
12.30pm
Lunch at New Inn Alphington private  
Wed 11 Oct 2017
12 noon
Lunch at Swan Inn Lympstone private  
Wed 11 Oct 2017
08:00 to 23:00
Bar Night .....The Tally Ho private  
Fri 13 Oct 2017
19:00 to 23:55
60s night at Oake Manor
Oake Manor Golf Club, Wellington

£12.00  
Sat 14 Oct 2017
11:00 to 13:00
Powderham Castle Coffee Morning With Helen private  
Wed 25 Oct 2017
07:15 to 23:00
AGM EXETER IVC private  
Thu 26 Oct 2017
7.30pm
Bookworms private  
Sat 28 Oct 2017
19:00 to 23:00
Halloween Party private 16/Aug/2017
£15  
Fri 1 Dec 2017 - Sun 3 Dec 2017 Pre Christmas weekend in Liverpool private  
Fri 15 Dec 2017
19:00 to 23:50
Christmas Party at Exeter Golf Club private headline 13/Sep/2017
£37.50  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus