Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 
Diary
 
Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Visible       Hidden

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured
Click on a column header to sort
Event Details   Sortdate
Wed 19 Jun 2024 @ 18:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members
 

Tonights Club Night Will Be At The Devon Hotel Matford.

Hosted By Ken Table Booked for 10. There ... Login to see more details  

Details

2024/06/19
Thu 20 Jun 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/06/20
Fri 21 Jun 2024 @ 10:00 to 14:00
Location visible to members
 

Owing to the succses of my breakfast mornings the next one will be Friday 21st June. Again it will ... Login to see more details  

Details

2024/06/21
Wed 26 Jun 2024 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/06/26
Thu 27 Jun 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/06/27
Thu 27 Jun 2024 @ 18:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/06/27
Fri 28 Jun 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/06/28
Wed 3 Jul 2024 @ 18:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members
 

Dawlish on the Green

A different Club Night

The long summer evenings are here so let's make ... Login to see more details  

Details headline

2024/07/03
Thu 4 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/07/04
Fri 5 Jul 2024 @ 12:00 to 14:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/07/05
Wed 10 Jul 2024 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/07/10
Thu 11 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/07/11
Fri 12 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/07/12
Wed 17 Jul 2024 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/07/17
Thu 18 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/07/18
Wed 24 Jul 2024 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/07/24
Thu 25 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/07/25
Thu 25 Jul 2024 @ 18:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/07/25
Fri 26 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/07/26
Wed 31 Jul 2024 @ 18:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Club Night tonight will be The Half Moon.

Clyst St Mary. 18.30 Hosted by Ken.

Table Booked for ... Login to see more details  

Details

2024/07/31
Thu 1 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/08/01
Mon 5 Aug 2024 @ 11:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/08/05
Thu 8 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/08/08
Fri 9 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/08/09
Wed 14 Aug 2024 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/08/14
Thu 15 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/08/15
Thu 22 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/08/22
Fri 23 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/08/23
Wed 28 Aug 2024 - Mon 9 Sep 2024
Location visible to members
Shared With: Simply Social IVC, Association of IVCs (AIVC)
 

Join me on a Saga all inclusive 12 night cruise to Scandinavian Islands. Norway, Poland & ... Login to see more details  

Details

2024/08/28
Wed 28 Aug 2024 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/08/28
Thu 29 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/08/29
Thu 29 Aug 2024 @ 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/08/29
Fri 6 Sep 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/09/06
Sun 8 Sep 2024 @ 14:15 to 16:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/09/08
Fri 20 Sep 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/09/20
Thu 26 Sep 2024 @ 18:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/09/26
Fri 4 Oct 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/10/04
Fri 18 Oct 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/10/18
Wed 30 Oct 2024 @ 18:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Club Night Tonight is at The Half Moon Clyst St Mary 18.30.

Hosted By Ken Table Booked for 14 ... Login to see more details  

Details

2024/10/30
Thu 31 Oct 2024 @ 18:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/10/31
Fri 1 Nov 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/11/01
Fri 15 Nov 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/11/15
Thu 28 Nov 2024 @ 18:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/11/28
Fri 29 Nov 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/11/29
Fri 13 Dec 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/12/13
Wed 18 Dec 2024 @ 18:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Club night Tonight is The Half Moon Clst St Mary 18.30.

Hosted by Ken. Table Booked for 14 ... Login to see more details  

Details

2024/12/18
Fri 27 Dec 2024 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2024/12/27
Tue 1 Apr 2025 - Sat 5 Apr 2025
Location visible to members
 

I have booked a coach 5 day holiday with Lochs & Glen holidays to The Loch Acray Hotel ... Login to see more details  

Details

2025/04/01
Future Events

CLUB NIGHT
Wed 19 June 2024
@ 18:30 to 22:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 20 June 2024
@ 10:30 to 12:30

BREAKFAST MORNING
Fri 21 June 2024
@ 10:00 to 14:00

CLUB NIGHT ROYAL OAK
Wed 26 June 2024
@ 18:30 to 21:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 27 June 2024
@ 10:30 to 12:30