Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 
thunt2019

Welcome to Exeter IVC

Exeter's friendly social club

Exeter IVC is the club where people from all backgrounds and walks of life, single or attached and particularly suitable for the over 50s age group get together to enjoy each others company through a variety of social activities and events.  We also hold weekly bar nights in and around Exeter on a Wednesday evening.
                                           

                               
 
Prospective New Members are welcome to come along and meet us at any of our bar nights.  For more information about us check out the 'New Members' section.


To see our current programme of events and bar nights click Whats On and dont forget to take a look at our P
hoto Gallery.
 

Still not sure? Why not contact our Membership Secretary on
07717283600 or email us at ivc.exeter@btinternet.com and let us know you are coming, we can then arrange for someone to keep an eye out for you or meet you outside the venue.


Come along and meet the group. We're not strangers,
we're just friends you haven't met yet.

Getting out and socialising with other people is good for YOU.


Exeter IVC
Exeter's Friendly Social Club

07717 283600

email:
ivc.exeter@btinternet.com


 

Future Events


Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

Mon 6 Dec 2021

19:15 to 22:30

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING

Details

Wed 8 Dec 2021

18:30 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO

Details

Fri 10 Dec 2021

10:30 to 12:00

COFFEE MORNING POWDERHAM ORANGERY

Details

Sun 12 Dec 2021

11:50 to 18:00

CHRISTMAS SUNDAY LUNCH

Details

Mon 13 Dec 2021

19:15 to 22:30

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING

Details

Wed 15 Dec 2021

18:30 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK

Details

Sat 18 Dec 2021

19:00 to 19:00

EXETER IVC CHRISTMAS PARTY

Details

Mon 20 Dec 2021

19:15 to 22:30

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING

Details

Wed 22 Dec 2021

18:30 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT VENUE NEEDED PLEASE

Details

Wed 29 Dec 2021

18:30 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT CAT AND FIDDLE

Details

Wed 5 Jan 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT VENUE NEEDED PLEASE

Details

Wed 12 Jan 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO

Details

Wed 19 Jan 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT BLACK HORSE, SOWTON

Details

Wed 2 Feb 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT SWANS NEST

Details
Future Events

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING
Mon 6 December 2021
@ 19:15 to 22:30

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO
Wed 8 December 2021
@ 18:30 to 21:30

COFFEE MORNING POWDERHAM ORANGERY
Fri 10 December 2021
@ 10:30 to 12:00

CHRISTMAS SUNDAY LUNCH
Sun 12 December 2021
@ 11:50 to 18:00

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING
Mon 13 December 2021
@ 19:15 to 22:30