thunt2019

Welcome to Exeter IVC

Exeter's friendly social club

Exeter IVC is the club where people from all backgrounds and walks of life, single or attached and particularly suitable for the over 50s age group get together to enjoy each other's company through a variety of social activities and events.  We also hold weekly bar nights in and around Exeter on a Wednesday evening.
                                           

                               
 
Prospective New Members are welcome to come along and meet us at any of our bar nights.  For more information about us check out the 'New Members' section.


To see our current programme of events and bar nights click Whats On and dont forget to take a look at our P
hoto Gallery.
 

Still not sure? Why not contact our Membership Secretary on
07717283600 or email us at ivc.exeter@btinternet.com and let us know you are coming, we can then arrange for someone to keep an eye out for you or meet you outside the venue.


Come along and meet the group. We're not strangers,
we're just friends you haven't met yet.

Getting out and socialising with other people is good for YOU.


Exeter IVC
Exeter's Friendly Social Club

07717 283600

email:
ivc.exeter@btinternet.com


 
Summary
From: Wed 13 Nov 2019     (47 events found)

When? What and Where? Sort Date
Wed 13 Nov 2019 INDIAN RESTAURANT MEAL AT SAFFRON KITCHEN ticket     Saffron Kitchen, 300. Lea Bridge Road, Leyton, London E10 7LD 2019/11/13
Wed 13 Nov 2019 DEVDAS BOLLYWOOD MOVIE ticket     Contemporary Theatre(0)115 948 9750 Weekday Cross Nottingham 2019/11/13
Wed 13 Nov 2019 BAR NIGHT - TALLY HO!     (Location visible to members) 2019/11/13
Fri 15 Nov 2019 EARLY CHRISTMAS MEAL AND CABARET WITH THE EMS     (Location visible to members) 2019/11/15
Sat 16 Nov 2019 POWDERHAM CASTLE COFFEE MORNING     (Location visible to members) 2019/11/16
Tue 19 Nov 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket     The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square). 2019/11/19
Tue 19 Nov 2019 SINGALONGA PUB QUIZ AT THE ANGEL OF BOW ticket     (Location visible to members) 2019/11/19
Wed 20 Nov 2019 BAR NIGHT - ROYAL OAK     (Location visible to members) 2019/11/20
Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Mon 25 Nov 2019
TURKEY AND TINSEL WEEKEND AT TORQUAY     (Location visible to members) 2019/11/22
Tue 26 Nov 2019 IVC'S CLUB & STEAK NIGHT ticket     (Location visible to members) 2019/11/26
Tue 26 Nov 2019 HERIRTAGE TALK - SPIRIT OF THE MAYFLOWER ticket     West Bridgford Library Bridgford Road West Bridgford NG2 6AT 2019/11/26
Wed 27 Nov 2019 BAR NIGHT - TWISTED OAK     (Location visible to members) 2019/11/27
Fri 29 Nov 2019 EVENING MEAL     (Location visible to members) 2019/11/29
Sat 30 Nov 2019 POWDERHAM CASTLE COFFEE MORNING     (Location visible to members) 2019/11/30
Sat 30 Nov 2019 PANTOMIME. TREASURE ISLAND & DINNER AT THE NEW INN     (Location visible to members) 2019/11/30
Sun 1 Dec 2019 OLD WALLS VINEYARD BREAKFAST WITH MARY     (Location visible to members) 2019/12/01
Mon 2 Dec 2019 COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING     (Location visible to members) 2019/12/02
Tue 3 Dec 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket     The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square). 2019/12/03
Wed 4 Dec 2019 BAR NIGHT - THE MALT HOUSE (HARVESTER)     (Location visible to members) 2019/12/04
Sat 7 Dec 2019 LIVING HISTORY & LITERATURE: DICKENS IN ROCHESTER ticket     Rochester Town Centre, Rochester, Medway, Kent 2019/12/07
Tue 10 Dec 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket     The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square). 2019/12/10
Wed 11 Dec 2019 BAR NIGHT - THE TALLY HO!     (Location visible to members) 2019/12/11
Thu 12 Dec 2019 EXETER IVC CHRISTMAS PARTY     (Location visible to members) 2019/12/12
Fri 13 Dec 2019 AGE UK EXETER - CAROL CONCERT     (Location visible to members) 2019/12/13
Sat 14 Dec 2019 COFFEE AT THE ORANGERY     (Location visible to members) 2019/12/14
Tue 17 Dec 2019 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket     The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square). 2019/12/17
Wed 18 Dec 2019 BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK     (Location visible to members) 2019/12/18
Tue 31 Dec 2019 NEW YEARS EVE AT FINGLE GLEN     (Location visible to members) 2019/12/31
Mon 6 Jan 2020 COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING (EVERY MONDAY)     (Location visible to members) 2020/01/06
Tue 7 Jan 2020 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket     The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square). 2020/01/07
Wed 8 Jan 2020 BAR NIGHT - SWANS NEST     (Location visible to members) 2020/01/08
Tue 14 Jan 2020 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket     The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square). 2020/01/14
Wed 15 Jan 2020 BAR NIGHT - THE TALLY HO!     (Location visible to members) 2020/01/15
Tue 21 Jan 2020 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket     The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square). 2020/01/21
Wed 22 Jan 2020 BAR NIGHT - GEORGE AND DRAGON     (Location visible to members) 2020/01/22
Tue 28 Jan 2020 IVC'S CLUB & STEAK NIGHT ticket     (Location visible to members) 2020/01/28
Wed 29 Jan 2020 BAR NIGHT - ROYAL OAK     (Location visible to members) 2020/01/29
Tue 4 Feb 2020 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket     The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square). 2020/02/04
Tue 11 Feb 2020 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket     The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square). 2020/02/11
Tue 18 Feb 2020 NOTTINGHAM IVC'S REGULAR "CLUB" NIGHT ........ ticket     The Roebuck Inn, St.James's Street, Nottingham (Just off Nottingham's Old Market Square). 2020/02/18
Tue 25 Feb 2020 IVC'S CLUB & STEAK NIGHT ticket     (Location visible to members) 2020/02/25
Fri 6 Mar 2020 -
Sun 8 Mar 2020
SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL ticket     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/06
Fri 27 Mar 2020 -
Wed 8 Apr 2020
SENSATIONAL SPRING IN JAPAN ticket     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/27
Sat 16 May 2020 -
Sat 23 May 2020
AIVC CRUISING THE LLANGOLLEN CANAL ticket     (Location visible to members) 2020/05/16
Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Sun 28 Jun 2020
GLASTONBURY FESTIVAL 2020 ticket     (Location visible to members) 2020/06/24
Sat 8 Aug 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
A WEEK AT THE EDINBURGH FESTIVAL ticket     (Location visible to members) 2020/08/08
Fri 18 Jul 2025 PREVENTING THE NEXT GENOCIDE ticket     St Peter's church next to Marks and Spencer Nottingham 2025/07/18