thunt2019

Welcome to Exeter IVC

Exeter's friendly social club

Exeter IVC is the club where people from all backgrounds and walks of life, single or attached and particularly suitable for the over 50s age group get together to enjoy each others company through a variety of social activities and events.  We also hold weekly bar nights in and around Exeter on a Wednesday evening.
                                           

                               
 
Prospective New Members are welcome to come along and meet us at any of our bar nights.  For more information about us check out the 'New Members' section.


To see our current programme of events and bar nights click Whats On and dont forget to take a look at our P
hoto Gallery.
 

Still not sure? Why not contact our Membership Secretary on
07717283600 or email us at ivc.exeter@btinternet.com and let us know you are coming, we can then arrange for someone to keep an eye out for you or meet you outside the venue.


Come along and meet the group. We're not strangers,
we're just friends you haven't met yet.

Getting out and socialising with other people is good for YOU.


Exeter IVC
Exeter's Friendly Social Club

07717 283600

email:
ivc.exeter@btinternet.com


 
Summary
From: Sat 25 Jan 2020     (21 events found)

When? What and Where? Sort Date
Sat 25 Jan 2020 BURNS NIGHT SUPPER     (Location visible to members) 2020/01/25
Sat 25 Jan 2020 COFFEE MORNING AT POWDERHAM CASTLE     (Location visible to members) 2020/01/25
Mon 27 Jan 2020 MONDAY WALK     (Location visible to members) 2020/01/27
Wed 29 Jan 2020 BAR NIGHT - ROYAL OAK     (Location visible to members) 2020/01/29
Mon 3 Feb 2020 COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING (EVERY MONDAY)     (Location visible to members) 2020/02/03
Wed 5 Feb 2020 BAR NIGHT STOWEY     (Location visible to members) 2020/02/05
Wed 12 Feb 2020 BAR NIGHT TALLY HO     (Location visible to members) 2020/02/12
Wed 19 Feb 2020 BAR NIGHT RED LION     (Location visible to members) 2020/02/19
Thu 20 Feb 2020 LUNCH CLUB AT BELLUNO     (Location visible to members) 2020/02/20
Wed 26 Feb 2020 BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK (HOST NEEDED)     (Location visible to members) 2020/02/26
Mon 2 Mar 2020 COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING (EVERY MONDAY)     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/02
Wed 4 Mar 2020 BAR NIGHT NEW INN     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/04
Wed 11 Mar 2020 BAR NIGHT TALLY HO (HOST NEEDED)     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/11
Tue 17 Mar 2020 LUNCH CLUB     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/17
Wed 18 Mar 2020 BAR NIGHT PINHOE HOARD     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/18
Wed 25 Mar 2020 BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK (HOST NEEDED)     (Location visible to members) 2020/03/25
Wed 1 Apr 2020 BAR NIGHT SWANS NEST     (Location visible to members) 2020/04/01
Fri 3 Apr 2020 KEN'S BIRTHDAY MEAL     (Location visible to members) 2020/04/03
Wed 8 Apr 2020 BAR NIGHT TALLY HO     (Location visible to members) 2020/04/08
Sun 28 Jun 2020 ANNUAL TREASURE HUNT - SAVE THE DATE     (Location visible to members) 2020/06/28
Sat 4 Jul 2020 KHALID'S BIRTHDAY MEAL     (Location visible to members) 2020/07/04