Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 
thunt2019

Welcome to Exeter IVC

Exeter's friendly social club

Exeter IVC is the club where people from all backgrounds and walks of life, single or attached and particularly suitable for the over 50s age group get together to enjoy each others company through a variety of social activities and events.  We also hold weekly bar nights in and around Exeter on a Wednesday evening.
                                           

                               
 
Prospective New Members are welcome to come along and meet us at any of our bar nights.  For more information about us check out the 'New Members' section.


To see our current programme of events and bar nights click Whats On and dont forget to take a look at our P
hoto Gallery.
 

Still not sure? Why not contact our Membership Secretary on
07717283600 or email us at ivc.exeter@btinternet.com and let us know you are coming, we can then arrange for someone to keep an eye out for you or meet you outside the venue.


Come along and meet the group. We're not strangers,
we're just friends you haven't met yet.

Getting out and socialising with other people is good for YOU.


Exeter IVC
Exeter's Friendly Social Club

07717 283600

email:
ivc.exeter@btinternet.com


 

Future Events


Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

Wed 26 Jan 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK

Details

Thu 27 Jan 2022

10:30 to 00:00

THURSDAY WALK FROM QUAY

Details

Fri 28 Jan 2022

10:30 to 12:00

COFFEE AT THE ORANGERY POWDERHAM

Details

Sat 29 Jan 2022

10:30 to 23:00

EASY SATURDAY WALK WITH BRIAN

Details

Mon 31 Jan 2022

19:15 to 21:30

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING

Details

Wed 2 Feb 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT SWANS NEST

Details

Thu 3 Feb 2022

- Thu 3 Mar 2022

WALK FROM QUAY

Details

Mon 7 Feb 2022

- Mon 7 Mar 2022

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING

Details

Wed 9 Feb 2022

16:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO

Details

Sat 12 Feb 2022

10:30 to 00:00

EASY SATURDAY WALK WITH BRIAN

Details

Wed 16 Feb 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT VENUE WANTED

Details

Wed 23 Feb 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK

Details

Fri 25 Feb 2022

12:30 to 15:00

LUNCH BREWERS FAYRE

Details

Wed 2 Mar 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT - VENUE WANTED

Details

Wed 9 Mar 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO

Details

Wed 16 Mar 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT. VENUE WANTED

Details

Wed 23 Mar 2022

18:45 to 21:30

BAR NIGHT SWANS NEST

Details

Mon 28 Mar 2022

- Fri 1 Apr 2022

COACH TRIP

Details

Tue 29 Mar 2022

19:15 to 21:30

AGM

Details
Future Events

BAR NIGHT ROYAL OAK
Wed 26 January 2022
@ 18:45 to 21:30

THURSDAY WALK FROM QUAY
Thu 27 January 2022
@ 10:30 to 00:00

COFFEE AT THE ORANGERY POWDERHAM
Fri 28 January 2022
@ 10:30 to 12:00

EASY SATURDAY WALK WITH BRIAN
Sat 29 January 2022
@ 10:30 to 23:00

COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING
Mon 31 January 2022
@ 19:15 to 21:30