Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 
Diary
 
Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Visible       Hidden


 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured
Click on a column header to sort
Event Details   Sortdate
Wed 18 May 2022 @ 18:45 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/05/18
Thu 19 May 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/05/19
Fri 20 May 2022 @ 10:30 to 14:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/05/20
Mon 23 May 2022 @ 19:15 to 22:00
Location visible to members
 

Seen entry for June 6th for further details

... Login to see more details  
Details

2022/05/23
Wed 25 May 2022 @ 18:45 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/05/25
Thu 26 May 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/05/26
Fri 27 May 2022 @ 12:00 to 15:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/05/27
Wed 1 Jun 2022 @ 18:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/06/01
Thu 2 Jun 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
 

Meet Brian 10.30 Exeter Quay for and easy level walk from the Quay followed by coffee. Contact ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/06/02
Sat 4 Jun 2022 @ 14:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

To get in the mood ..wear  RED WHITE OR BLUE. or all three!

Let's  enjoy, one day ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/06/04
Mon 6 Jun 2022 @ 19:15 to 22:30
Location visible to members
 

Tonight and every Monday enjoy an evening of Country and Western Music and dancing.  Great ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/06/06
Wed 8 Jun 2022 @ 18:45 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/06/08
Sun 12 Jun 2022 @ 11:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Portsmouth Arms Sunday Lunch. Join me for our first Portsmouth Arms Trip 2022 for Sunday ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/06/12
Wed 15 Jun 2022 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/06/15
Wed 22 Jun 2022 @ 18:45 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/06/22
Wed 29 Jun 2022 @ 18:45 to 21:30
Location visible to members
 

Venue wanted please for bar night tonight

... Login to see more details  
Details

2022/06/29
Future Events

BAR NIGHT HALF MOON
Wed 18 May 2022
@ 18:45 to 21:30

THURSDAY WALK FROM THE QUAY
Thu 19 May 2022
@ 10:30 to 13:00

COFFEE AT POWDERHAM
Fri 20 May 2022
@ 10:30 to 14:00

COUNTRY AND WESTERN NIGHT
Mon 23 May 2022
@ 19:15 to 22:00

BAR NIGHT SWANS NEST
Wed 25 May 2022
@ 18:45 to 21:30