Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 

Event Summary


Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured
When? Details Sort Date
Sun 26 Jun 2022
12:00 to 00:00
JAZZ ON THE QUAY
(Location visible to members)
2022/06/26
Sun 26 Jun 2022
18:00 to 00:00
FILM NIGHT BROADCLYST FILM CLUB
(Location visible to members)
2022/06/26
Mon 27 Jun 2022
19:15 to 22:00
COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING
(Location visible to members)
2022/06/27
Wed 29 Jun 2022
18:30 to 21:00
BAR NIGHT HALF MOON
(Location visible to members)
2022/06/29
Thu 30 Jun 2022
10:30 to 13:00
THURSDAY WALK
(Location visible to members)
2022/06/30
Fri 1 Jul 2022
10:30 to 12:30
COFFEE AT POWDERHAM
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/01
Sun 3 Jul 2022
12:30 to 15:00
SUNDAY LUNCH. TRAVELLERS REST. EXETER
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/03
Mon 4 Jul 2022
19:15 to 22:30
COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/04
Wed 6 Jul 2022
18:30 to 21:30
BAR NIGHT GREENDALE
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/06
Thu 7 Jul 2022
10:30 to 13:00
THURSDAY WALK
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/07
Sat 9 Jul 2022
15:00 to 20:00
JOINT BIRTHDAY BBQ
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/09
Sun 10 Jul 2022
12:00 to 16:00
AGRICULTURAL INN (SECRET GARDEN)
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/10
Mon 11 Jul 2022
19:15 to 22:00
C&W EVENING
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/11
Wed 13 Jul 2022
18:30 to 21:30
BAR NIGHT TALLY HO
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/13
Thu 14 Jul 2022
10:30 to 13:00
THURSDAY WALK
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/14
Sat 16 Jul 2022
11:30 to 00:00
ROYAL MARINES BAND AT EXMOUTH
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/16
Wed 20 Jul 2022
18:30 to 21:30
BAR NIGHT NEW INN
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/20
Thu 21 Jul 2022
10:30 to 13:00
THURSDAY WALK
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/21
Fri 22 Jul 2022
14:30 to 00:00
TOPSHAM MUSEUM
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/22
Wed 27 Jul 2022
18:30 to 21:00
BAR NIGHT STABLES
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/27
Thu 28 Jul 2022
10:30 to 13:00
THURSDAY WALK
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/28
Fri 29 Jul 2022
12:00 to 15:00
LUNCH BREWERS FAYRE
(Location visible to members)
2022/07/29
Mon 1 Aug 2022
19:15 to 22:00
COUNTRY AND WESTERN EVENING
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/01