Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 

Thurswalk
Welcome to Exeter IVC

Exeter's friendly social club

Exeter IVC is the club where people from all backgrounds and walks of life, single or attached and particularly suitable for the over 50s age group get together to enjoy each others company through a variety of social activities and events. 
                                           

                               
We welcome
Prospective New Members  For more information about us check out the 'New Members' section.


To see our current programme of events click Whats On and dont forget to take a look at our P
hoto Gallery.
 

Still not sure? Why not contact our Membership Secretary on 
07929 596970 or email us at ivc.exeter@btinternet.com and let us know you are coming, we can then arrange for someone to keep an eye out for you or meet you outside the venue.


Come along and meet the group. We're not strangers,
we're just friends you haven't met yet.

Getting out and socialising with other people is good for YOU.


Exeter IVC
Exeter's Friendly Social Club


 

Future Events


Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

Wed 6 Mar 2024

18:30 to 21:00

CLUB NIGHT TOBY CARVERY

Details

Thu 7 Mar 2024

10:30 to 13:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN

Details

Fri 8 Mar 2024

10:30 to 12:30

COFFEE MORNING

Details

Sun 10 Mar 2024

14:15 to 16:00

DISCUSSION GROUP

Details

Wed 13 Mar 2024

18:30 to 21:00

CLUB NIGHT TALLY HO

Details

Thu 14 Mar 2024

10:30 to 13:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN

Details

Fri 15 Mar 2024

10:00 to 13:00

BREAKFAST MORNING

Details

Wed 20 Mar 2024

18:30 to 23:00

CLUB NIGHT

Details

Thu 21 Mar 2024

10:30 to 13:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN

Details

Fri 22 Mar 2024

10:30 to 13:00

COFFEE MORNING

Details

Sun 24 Mar 2024

12:30 to 14:30

SUNDAY LUNCH

Details

Wed 27 Mar 2024

18:30 to 21:00

CLUB NIGHT ROYAL OAK

Details

Thu 28 Mar 2024

10:30 to 13:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN

Details

Thu 28 Mar 2024

18:00 to 21:00

MEAL AT EXMINSTER GOLF CLUB

Details

Wed 3 Apr 2024

18:30 to 23:00

CLUB NIGHT

Details

Thu 4 Apr 2024

10:30 to 13:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN

Details

Fri 5 Apr 2024

10:30 to 13:00

REGULAR COFFEE MORNING

Details

Mon 8 Apr 2024

- Sat 13 Apr 2024

SPRING IN SOUTHERN IRELAND

Details

Wed 10 Apr 2024

18:30 to 21:00

CLUB NIGHT TALLY HO

Details

Thu 11 Apr 2024

10:30 to 13:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN

Details

Sun 14 Apr 2024

14:15 to 16:00

DISCUSSION GROUP

Details

Wed 17 Apr 2024

18:30 to 21:00

CLUB NIGHT

Details

Thu 18 Apr 2024

10:30 to 13:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN

Details

Thu 18 Apr 2024

19:00 to 21:00

EXETER IVC AGM

Details

Fri 19 Apr 2024

10:30 to 13:00

REGULAR COFFEE MORNING

Details

Wed 24 Apr 2024

18:30 to 22:00

CLUB NIGHT ROYAL OAK

Details

Thu 25 Apr 2024

10:30 to 13:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN

Details

Thu 25 Apr 2024

18:00 to 21:00

MEAL AT EXMINSTER GOLF CLUB

Details

Fri 3 May 2024

10:30 to 13:00

REGULAR COFFEE MORNING

Details

Sun 12 May 2024

14:15 to 16:00

DISCUSSION GROUP

Details

Mon 20 May 2024

14:30 to 18:00

CLUB AFTERNOON TEA

Details

Wed 29 May 2024

18:30 to 23:00

CLUB NIGHT - HALF MOON CLYST ST MARY

Details

Wed 31 Jul 2024

18:30 to 23:00

CLUB NIGHT - HALF MOON CLYST ST MARY

Details

Wed 28 Aug 2024

- Mon 9 Sep 2024

SCANDINAVIAN ISLANDS CRUISE

Details

Wed 30 Oct 2024

18:30 to 23:00

CLUB NIGHT - HALF MOON CLYST ST MARY

Details

Wed 18 Dec 2024

18:30 to 23:00

CLUB NIGHT - HALF MOON CLYST ST MARY

Details
Future Events

CLUB NIGHT TOBY CARVERY
Wed 6 March 2024
@ 18:30 to 21:00

WALK AND COFFEE WITH BRIAN
Thu 7 March 2024
@ 10:30 to 13:00

COFFEE MORNING
Fri 8 March 2024
@ 10:30 to 12:30

DISCUSSION GROUP
Sun 10 March 2024
@ 14:15 to 16:00

CLUB NIGHT TALLY HO
Wed 13 March 2024
@ 18:30 to 21:00