Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 
Bulletin

Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Box           Line


 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

From 18 May 2022
16 items found
MAIN DIARY
 
Bar Night Half Moon
Wed 18 May 2022 - 18:45 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Thursday Walk From The Quay
Thu 19 May 2022 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Coffee At Powderham
Fri 20 May 2022 - 10:30 to 14:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Country And Western Night
Mon 23 May 2022 - 19:15 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Seen entry for June 6th for further details



Bar Night Swans Nest
Wed 25 May 2022 - 18:45 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Thursday Walk From The Quay
Thu 26 May 2022 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Lunch At Brewers Fayre
Fri 27 May 2022 - 12:00 to 15:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

June 2022
Bar Night - Royal Oak
Wed 1 Jun 2022 - 18:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Thursday Walk
Thu 2 Jun 2022 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
 

Meet Brian 10.30 Exeter Quay for and easy level walk from the Quay followed by coffee. Contact ...
Click title for more details  


Red White And Blue Platinum Party
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 14:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

To get in the mood ..wear  RED WHITE OR BLUE. or all three!

Let's  enjoy, one day ...
Click title for more details  


Country And Western Night
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - 19:15 to 22:30
Location visible to members
 

Tonight and every Monday enjoy an evening of Country and Western Music and dancing.  Great ...
Click title for more details  


Bar Night Tally Ho
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - 18:45 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Sunday Lunch
Sun 12 Jun 2022 - 11:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Portsmouth Arms Sunday Lunch. Join me for our first Portsmouth Arms Trip 2022 for Sunday ...
Click title for more details  


Bar Night - Toby Middlemoor
Wed 15 Jun 2022 - 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Bar Night Swans Nest
Wed 22 Jun 2022 - 18:45 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Bar Night Venue Required Please
Wed 29 Jun 2022 - 18:45 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Venue wanted please for bar night tonight




The content of this bulletin is copyright to Exeter IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.

Future Events

BAR NIGHT HALF MOON
Wed 18 May 2022
@ 18:45 to 21:30

THURSDAY WALK FROM THE QUAY
Thu 19 May 2022
@ 10:30 to 13:00

COFFEE AT POWDERHAM
Fri 20 May 2022
@ 10:30 to 14:00

COUNTRY AND WESTERN NIGHT
Mon 23 May 2022
@ 19:15 to 22:00

BAR NIGHT SWANS NEST
Wed 25 May 2022
@ 18:45 to 21:30