Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 
Bulletin

Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Box           Line

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

From 10 August 2022
22 items found
Headline FEATURED AND EXTENDED PERIOD EVENTS
This is a list of featured and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
BAR NIGHT VENUE NEEDED
Wed 7 Sep 2022 to Thu 8 Sep 2022

MAIN DIARY
 
Bar Night Tally Ho
Wed 10 Aug 2022 - 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Thursday Walk From Quay
Thu 11 Aug 2022 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Coffee At Powderham
Fri 12 Aug 2022 - 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
 

Join Rosy for coffee at Powderham, outside on the terrace if fine.  Contact Rosy to book ...
Click title for more details  


C&W Night
Mon 15 Aug 2022 - 19:15 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Bar Night Heart Of Oak
Wed 17 Aug 2022 - 18:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Walk From Exeter Quay
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Bar Night Swans Nest
Wed 24 Aug 2022 - 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Walk Fron The Quay
Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Lunch Brewers Fayre
Fri 26 Aug 2022 - 12:00 to 15:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Coffee Morning. Devon Hotel
Sat 27 Aug 2022 - 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Bar Night Greendale
Wed 31 Aug 2022 - 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

September 2022
Thursday Walk
Thu 1 Sep 2022 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Country And Western Evening
Mon 5 Sep 2022 - 19:15 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Bar Night Venue Needed
Wed 7 Sep 2022 to Thu 8 Sep
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Thursday Walk
Thu 8 Sep 2022 - 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Coffee At Powderham
Fri 9 Sep 2022 - 12:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Shanty Festival On The Quay
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 12:30 to 00:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Bar Night Tally Ho
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Ivor’s Legacy Meal In Lieu Of Bar Night
Wed 21 Sep 2022 - 18:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Bar Night Swans Nest
Wed 28 Sep 2022 - 18:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

October 2022
Country And Western Night
Mon 3 Oct 2022 - 19:15 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Bar Night Tally Ho
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - 18:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  


The content of this bulletin is copyright to Exeter IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.

Future Events

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO
Wed 10 August 2022
@ 18:30 to 21:00

THURSDAY WALK FROM QUAY
Thu 11 August 2022
@ 10:30 to 13:00

COFFEE AT POWDERHAM
Fri 12 August 2022
@ 10:30 to 12:30

C&W NIGHT
Mon 15 August 2022
@ 19:15 to 22:00

BAR NIGHT HEART OF OAK
Wed 17 August 2022
@ 18:30 to 22:00