Exeter IVC
Where Friends And Minds Meet

A member of the Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs

More information: ivc.exeter@btinternet.com
 
Diary
 
Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Visible       Hidden

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured
Click on a column header to sort
Event Details   Sortdate
Wed 10 Aug 2022 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/10
Thu 11 Aug 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/11
Fri 12 Aug 2022 @ 10:30 to 12:30
Location visible to members
 

Join Rosy for coffee at Powderham, outside on the terrace if fine.  Contact Rosy to book ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/08/12
Mon 15 Aug 2022 @ 19:15 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/15
Wed 17 Aug 2022 @ 18:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/17
Thu 18 Aug 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/18
Wed 24 Aug 2022 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/24
Thu 25 Aug 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/25
Fri 26 Aug 2022 @ 12:00 to 15:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/26
Sat 27 Aug 2022 @ 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/27
Wed 31 Aug 2022 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/31
Thu 1 Sep 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/09/01
Mon 5 Sep 2022 @ 19:15 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/09/05
Wed 7 Sep 2022 - Thu 8 Sep 2022
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/09/07
Thu 8 Sep 2022 @ 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/09/08
Fri 9 Sep 2022 @ 12:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/09/09
Sat 10 Sep 2022 @ 12:30 to 00:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/09/10
Wed 14 Sep 2022 @ 18:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/09/14
Wed 21 Sep 2022 @ 18:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/09/21
Wed 28 Sep 2022 @ 18:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/09/28
Mon 3 Oct 2022 @ 19:15 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/10/03
Wed 12 Oct 2022 @ 18:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/10/12
Future Events

BAR NIGHT TALLY HO
Wed 10 August 2022
@ 18:30 to 21:00

THURSDAY WALK FROM QUAY
Thu 11 August 2022
@ 10:30 to 13:00

COFFEE AT POWDERHAM
Fri 12 August 2022
@ 10:30 to 12:30

C&W NIGHT
Mon 15 August 2022
@ 19:15 to 22:00

BAR NIGHT HEART OF OAK
Wed 17 August 2022
@ 18:30 to 22:00